December 25th, 2021

Christmas programme

A series of meditations, services, carols … and one or two mince pies … to lead us through Advent to Christmas Day:

Sun 28th Nov 10.30am Sunday Worship to start Advent
Thurs 2nd Dec 8.30am Guided Advent meditation #1 – with croissants
Sat 4th Dec 10.00am ‘Prayer Shop’ reflection on the theme of Advent
Weds 8th Dec 7.00pm Christmas ‘Big Sing’ with Hebden Bridge Junior Band
Thurs 9th Dec 8.30am Guided Advent meditation #2 – with croissants
Mon 13th Dec 3.00pm Blessing the chatty angels at ‘Chatty Crochet’
Thurs 16th Dec 8.30am Guided Advent meditation #3 – with croissants
Thurs 16th Dec 11.30am ‘Renew Hope’ Christmas reflection
Sat 18th Dec 11.am Carol singing in Hope Chapel garden
Sun 19th Dec 4.00pm Candlelight Carol Service
Weds 22nd Dec 6.00pm Carols in the Co-op (for Tod Food Bank)
Thurs 23rd Dec 8.30am Guided Advent meditation #4 – with croissants
Fri 24th Dec 4.00pm Reflection: ‘It’s OK not to like Christmas’
Sat 25th Dec 10.30am Christmas Morning celebration

Event detail

Share this event

Calendar Icon Location Icon Down Arrow Up Arrow Left Arrow Right Arrow Quote Icon Telephone Icon Email Icon